Login to your Parent Account

Use your username and password to log in to your Parentâ„¢ account.

Click on Options

Select Show, next to Roles.

  • Select the desired role you want to delete from the drop-down list.
  • Tap on the selected role name, click on the three dots next to the name, and then click on Delete.
  • A pop-up will appear to confirm the action. Click Yes.

The role will disappear from the Roles page.

Disclaimer: make sure you want to delete the role because it can't be restored.

Did this answer your question?